March 6, 2017 7:00 pm


March 6, 2017 8:30 pm


Members will vote to affirm our Senior Pastor and elect two people to serve in the office of Deacon. The four candidates that have been recommended by the Nominating Committee and have consented to allow their names to be put forward are: 

Dave Baker, Andy Ballew, Joseph Bertilson and Grayson Blomberg.

Retiring Deacons are: Matt Schmitz and Bruce Rouser

Absentee ballots will be available at the information counter on Sundays February 26, and March 5.

Join us on Monday, March 6, at 7:00 p.m. in the Spring Lake Park Sanctuary; please enter Door 4 to check-in from 6:30-7:00 p.m. Child care is available for ages 6 weeks through 5th grade. 

To register your kid(s) for child care, click here.